Islamabad

Hammad Rehman
Assistant MER Manager

+92 (51) 843-7529/30
hammad.rehman@apexconsulting.biz
APEX Consulting Pakistan
1st Floor Kashmir Commercial Complex, Fazal-e- Haq Road, Blue Area,
Islamabad, Pakistan

Lahore

Muhammad Tahir
Field Coordinator

+92 (42) 3597-2030/31
muhammad.tahir@apexconsulting.biz
Lahore Office
01, Level 8, ARFA Software Technology Park, 346-B
feroz pur Road, Lahore, Pakistan

Karachi

Sardar Zia Rehman
Field Coordinator

+92 (21) 3438-6236
zia.rehman@apexconsulting.biz
Karachi Office
Office No. 403, Fortune Centre 45-A, P.E.C.H.S Block 6 Shahrah-e-Faisal, Nursery,
Karachi, Pakistan.

Quetta

Sagheer Ahmed
Field Coordinator

+92 (81) 286-4265
sagheer.ahmed@apexconsulting.biz
Quetta Office
House No. 53-A, Ground Floor, Chaman Housing Scheme,
Quetta, Pakistan

Peshawar

Asif Khan
Field Coordinator

+92 (91) 525-3370
asif.khan@apexconsulting.biz
Peshawar Office
UG-412, Dean's Trade Centre, Peshawar Cantt,
Pakistan

Afghanistan

Ziaullhaq Kakakhil
Office Manager

+93 (020) 2210-503
ziaullhaq.kakakhil@apexconsulting.biz
Afghanistan Office
House No. B17, 6th Floor, Muslim Commercial Center, Haji Yaqub Square Shahr-e-Naw,
Kabul, Afghanistan.